fifa
Joao Paulo Rodrigues Da Silva Gonçalves.
A young agent at the age of 30, a living example following the rules and genuine ways of professional sports, always active and respectfully connected with the world of football and the care for the future without ever abandoning what he had always dreamt to be as a professional, his exemplary behaviour has driven him right to the world of professional football.

super stadium

super stadium

Introduction

Super Stadium is a sports enterprise, representing clubs and national selections of professional football.

Objectives

Super Stadium has as objective to trace the lines of contact with the football clubs and national selections in order to pursue and plan in the future, such as professionalism requires, friendly matches, tournaments, internships as well as everything else concerning the beginnings and ends of the season and other events in the course of the year.

Clubs & Sélections

Super Stadium intention is to develop a professional structure permitting to serve at the highest level all those who are interested in our services, on the base of strictly fulfilling all that is requested from us.

Entreprises

Super Stadium will be approached by enterprises wishing to inform about their image in the world of football. They can get in touch with us in order to be able to elaborate jointly the best solutions for contacts with clubs, selections, stadiums, TV stations ...
info@super-stadium.com

fifa
Joao Paulo Rodrigues Da Silva Gonçalves Jeune Agent de 30 ans, un exemple vivant suivant les règles et les vrais chemins du sport professionnel, toujours actif et lier au monde du Football avec respect et préoccupation par rapport à l'avenir, sans jamais abandonner ce qu'il a toujours rêvé être comme professionnel, sa conduite exemplaire la mené droit vers le monde du football professionnel.

super stadium

super stadium

Présentation

Super Stadium est une entreprise de sport qui représente des clubs et des sélections nationales de football professionnel.

Objectifs

Super Stadium à comme objectif de tracer des lignes de contact au près des clubs de football et sélections nationales, pour que dans le futur, comme l'exige le professionnalisme, tracer et planifier des matchs amicaux, tournois, tournées et stages ainsi que tous ce qui concerne les débuts et fins de saisons et autres évènements dans le courant de l'année.

Clubs & Sélections

Super Stadium a l'intention de développer une structure professionnelle qui permettra de servir au plus haut niveau tous les intéressés par nos services, avec une base stricte de tous ce qui nous sera sollicité.

Entreprises

Super Stadium sera sollicité par des entreprises qui veulent faire part de leur image dans le monde du football, ils peuvent nous contacter pour pouvoir élaborer ensemble les meilleures solutions pour les contacts avec les clubs, sélections, stades, TV's,...
info@super-stadium.com